IT-Saimaalla sinua ja yritystäsi palvelevat

Timo Pikkusilta

Toimitusjohtaja

040 – 067 7126

timo.pikkusilta@it-saimaa.fi

Janne Saarinen

Tekninen johtaja

040 – 772 2596

janne.saarinen@it-saimaa.fi

Kirsi Björn

Talous, hallinto

kirsi.bjorn@it-saimaa.fi

Ari Miettinen

Myynti

040 – 839 0028

ari.miettinen@it-saimaa.fi

Keijo Rautio

Tekniikka

044 – 711 1362

keijo.rautio@it-saimaa.fi

Tommi Seppälä

Tekniikka

040 – 040 3581

tommi.seppala@it-saimaa.fi

Niko Pulkkinen

Tekniikka

050 – 495 7034

niko.pulkkinen@it-saimaa.fi

Joni Junni

Tekniikka

040 – 667 0659

joni.junni@it-saimaa.fi

Janne Keinänen

Tekniikka

040 – 623 33 33

janne.keinanen@it-saimaa.fi